Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

214 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly, timely, experts in what they do, which is getting my back better!
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Mangrum and his staff are very thorough and professional in all they do. This is much appreciated as I work in the healthcare industry and am not always the best patient. They were very helpful, answered all my questions, and I was in and out for my procedure within 30 minutes! Keep up the great work!
Alan T.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Steuer and his staff have been absolutely amazing every step of the way from my Pre-Op Consultations through my Post Op Recovery from Cervical Fusion Surgery. They are very engaged with their patients and quick to respond when called upon. Without any hesitation, I can honestly say if you are in need of a highly qualified and caring Neurosurgical Group, you should definitely reach out to Dr Steuer and his Team at Polaris Spine and Neurosurgery.
Terri B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very informative and timely.
Pamela P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Tiffany was very professional and caring. She listened to my concerns, and gave me a block and medicine to try to help me feel better. The block did relieve some of the leg pain.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 02/27/20
State of the art back care. Allowed me to walk normally and sleep comfortably again.
Laura E.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Tran was attentive, answered all my questions, and is having me come back for hip injection.
Rachel N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very kind and attentive through process. Explains what’s happening every step of the way.
Scarlett G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Steuer is wonderful. The staff in the office and surgical center was helpful and courteous. They were all happy to answer any questions I had before my surgery and after my surgery. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone needing their expertise.
Bryan G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very patient clinician with very good interpersonal skills. Very good at explaining complicated findings. Highly recommend.
James H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Steuer immediately intuited a longtime neck injury related problem 7 other spine specialists never thought of. He listens then puts his decades of experience, combined with a rare insistence on staying current to get to the optimal diagnosis and treatment
Tanya H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent customer service, everyone was pleasant and caring. From check in till check out...
Sohelia D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Steuer is very professional and knowledgeable, I hope that I will be pain free soon. Thank you doctor Steuer, best regards.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Tran is caring and very knowledgeable. He listened and explained what I concerned. Will follow with his plan of examination and treatment.
Allie M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Steuer as well as his assistant Carter, have been amazing every time I have had an appointment. Once in the examining room I have been treated as if I am their only patient that day. They give you as much time as you need to ask any and all questions you have. They make sure you are well informed about your condition and or surgery. My previous experience at a back/neck surgeon (different practice) rates very very low compared to my physician and care at Polaris Spine. I had been in pain for over 4 years before finding Dr. Max Steuer and his assistant Carter. I was told by the previous physician I just needed to keep letting him do injections in to my neck for the pain I was having. I learned at Polaris Spine that I had a badly pinched nerve and I needed surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Steuer and Carter for any of your neck and or spine issues. They are amazing!!
Etoy T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am happy with my injection
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Mangrum is doing his best to fast track me as I am in terrible pain and appreciate it.
Constance M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Today was my second visit and I am very impressed. Everyone is pleasant & eager to serve. The wait time is short. This facility is definitely top of the line. I am grateful that I was referred to this facility.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/16/20
They treat me like family
Susan M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Steuer performed neck surgery on me. I could not ask for a more professional and knowledgeable surgeon. Dr. Steur is kind, listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions.