Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Opal W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Once everything was in order my visit made me feel like everything was going to be o.k.
Arion B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Educational
Ramon S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
Rosa A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Was given an appointment very quickly and cared for very efficiently and compassionately.
Barri B.
Submitted 12/19/19
The team at Polaris is awesome. They are kind, patient and very informative. I highly recommend them.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
All the staff and dr.tran have always been amazing everytime i visit there offices. I have been to several spine or neurosurgeons this past year and this group of people truly showed me just how much they care for their patients!!!!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Helpful and look out for your health
Laurie J.
Submitted 12/18/19
The entire staff were compassionate and caring and put me at ease. I was very impressed with Polaris and everyone I came in contact with and would highly recommend them!
Hagen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor was great, gave thorough yet clear explanations in a kind & reassuring manner.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.Mangrum is, by far, the best physician I have ever encountered. He takes the time to explain things which is a rarity! I couldn’t recommend him more!
Sonya K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always listens and works to try to relieve my pain!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Met with Tiffany and she was very helpful in understanding my options
Alan T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Mangrum and his staff were excellent. They were attentive, caring and took the time to address all questions, as well as offer possible options to the medical condition being experienced.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly helpful staff. Very professional
Ken J.
Submitted 12/16/19
The visit was great
Henry S.
Submitted 12/16/19
I highly recommend this place.the doctor very thorough and the staffs very friendly
Quintella H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Tracey, PA, was so very thorough. Everyone is so very nice. They all put you at ease when dealing with such serious health conditions. Thank you!!!
Geneva J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very Good
Lloyd B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/12/19
I received 1st class service from this excellent team. Thank you all for the care I received from you today.