Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

214 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone very friendly and efficient
Cade H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I met with Traci a PA and she was very thorough and professional! She went over my x-rays with me, and made sure my 2016 fusion was looking as it should. Traci was great!
Prisciliano S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/18/20
I'm very pleased with my experience with Dr. Tran and the staff at Polaris. State of the art facilities and top notch people. Dr. Tran has worked with me to diagnose and treat my chronic pain. I changed insurance companies so I could work with Polaris again. Totally worth it.
Duane S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mangrum was very proffesional and explained everything thoroughly all my procedures were perfect and staff is very friendly and professional as well
Rev Tyrone E.
Submitted 08/14/20
The absolutely best office experience. The services are world class.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thorough, unrushed conversation that informed me on my current health assessment and options going forward. I knew I was in good hands.
Randy G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Steuer is an incredible Neuro Surgeon that knows his business better than any other physician I have met. As knowledgeable and skilled as he is, he has a great bedside manner to boot. He used the term “mechanic” during our initial discussions. When I heard that, I was convinced I had found my surgeon.
Cyndi C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Six years ago Dr. Steuer did 3 vertebrae fusion on my back. I knew then I would never trust another surgeon as much as I do him. Three weeks ago he did a two vertebrae fusion on my neck. I have so much respect and admiration for this man. All of the staff at Polaris Spine are wonderful, polite and helpful. I would not go anywhere else.
Shane L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Top notch organization. Thanks for all the help. Your whole team is second to none.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent care, wonderful staff, beautiful facilities...wish they accepted wider insurance plan options.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Mangrum's team is fantastic. Highly recommended.
Raymond H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Tiffany does a great job and Jerome is always prompt and helpful thankyou
Stacie M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Personal and exceptional as always
Eugene M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very courteous, professional, and understanding. Ty
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Every person from the Covid check-in person through to the physician was efficient, courteous and knowledge about their piece of the visit.
Sylvester S.
Submitted 08/05/20
The PRP process was very professional and made very easy. Dr. Mangrum is outstanding and very skillful!
FARA O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Tran is very understanding, patience, and best on his field! High recommended!
Andrew K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Steuer was very kind and knowledgeable. I was in terrible pain when I saw him and he worked me into his schedule right away for a microdiscetomy. He was very honest about what to expect after surgery and for me to have realistic expectations. I just had the surgery today so I do not know how effective it was but I do know that I have 100% confidence in Dr. Steuer. I was referred by Dr. Mangrum, also of Polaris, who had treated my post car accident back injury pain with PRP and epidurals. Dr. Mangrum believed that because the other steps were not successful, a microdiscetomy was the best course of action. I have been with Polaris now since February 2019 and they are one the most professional practices I have ever worked with. I have worked in pharmaceutical medicine since 1994 and have encountered and worked with 1000's of Medical providers and facilities and practices. From the front desk, to billing, to the support staff, to scheduling, Polaris truly cares about their patients. The nurses, NP's/PA's and Dr. Steuer and Mangrum are all patient-centric and are highly regarded experts in their field that are also both kind and good people. I highly recommend Polaris Spine and Neurosurgery.
Anne T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Easy to set up and use. Love having a digital platform for appointment reminders, paperwork, etc.