Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located throughout Georgia

299 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shane L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Phenomenal doctor. Very knowledgeable and willing to spend the time to answer any questions. Friendly and easy to have a conversation with as well. Would definitely recommend!
Bryan S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Other than having to wait over an hour, I was pleased with my visit
Lois T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ayer and his staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr Ayer takes very good care of me
Charles C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Calm, confident, personal-professional care with integrity!
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ayer is the amazing surgeon who operated on my spine after a near fatal car accident. It healed perfectly and he really explains all the details well. Great doctor and staff!
Rodney R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always professional, open, detailed and courteous.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Ayer took the time to explain exactly what was causing my pain and how to fix it. He answered all my questions and I felt very confident in his abilities.
Steve T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good 1st visit
Guytho S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great place!!!
Marvin F.
Submitted 03/22/22
I had surgery with Dr. Sami in December 2021. He is an outstanding physician. Highly recommend!
Pablo F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very helpful and walk me through every step of the way of the process looking forward to continuing my treatment with
Roy K.
Submitted 03/20/22
They are very good and helpful
Robert S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff very helpful. Wait times for both visits were awful!
Kevin V.
Submitted 03/12/22
Everything went well
Garrison W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Imminently professional, thorough and excellent bedside manner.
Phil J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Ayer is a fantastic surgeon He answered questions honestly and without hesitation. When I asked what the chances of success were, he answered 70%. I could live with that! Of course the operation was a success. I have already recommended Dr Ayer to several friends and acquaintances. I really believe that God was at work here as I was terrified of back surgery.
Elder M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Franklin always made sure my concerns were addressed and taken care of
Tina S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I just went through my 3rd surgery with Dr. Sami and each time was a great experience for me. I'm always nervous and anxious about back surgeries (I've had 5 total) and the staff and Doctors at Polaris make it a laid back and comfortable experience
Jay M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The entire staff is amazing. They respond right away and help you in any way that they can. Melanie does an amazing job following up on everything. I have been having back problems for years and this is the first group that helped me.
Deborah J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Roare is the best surgeon