Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

214 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was very happy with Dr. Seecharan, who went to the UT College of Medicine, where I received my MD. He answered all my questions very thoroughly, since I was also a neuroscientist.
Mark P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Personal attention to care, accurate diagnosis, successful surgery and recovery!
Natarasha B.
Submitted 08/20/21
An excellent doctor. He explained everything and I understood everything that was being done to me and why it needed to be done. His procedure to me from barely walking to walking again. I am privileged to have him for my doctor.
Jean P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with Dr. Seecharan. He preformed a 9 hour surgery on my lower back and has given me back my quality of life. This man (doctor) is professional and caring at the same time. I have have already started recommending him to all my co-workers at Kroger! I would recommend that anyone with back problems see Dr. Seecharan, he’s the best.
Karen C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Ayer has been my doctor for almost 4 years and has helped me so much with my workers comp accident! He was very compassionate and quickly knew what needed to be done with each of my two spinal cord problems! I highly recommend him and Polaris for anyone with a pinched spinal cord or ANY back problem.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Raore is a very special doctor. Not only is he an extraordinary neurosurgeon, but he also is one of the most caring and brilliant physicians I have ever had. Through his surgery, he has transformed my life from being almost completely crippled by my degenerative spine disease to living a life free from the excruciating pain I had every day. I feel like the person I used to be! He has given me a whole new chapter on life! Thank you, Dr. Raore, and also to his staff who are so kind and committed to the renewal of my health.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had a large lumbar fusion for longstanding back pain. I feel great. I was guided through the process every step of the way by this practice and its fantastic surgeons.
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Ayer and staff could not be any better! He gave me my life back after 20 years of constant pain. He is the first doctor I have ever gone to who was not reading my chart while backing in the door. Instead he is prepared and makes you feel an extreme sense of confidence.
Eve J.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office was very professional and considered my needs. The surgery performed went smoothly.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. I feel confident of Dr. Seecharan’s findings
Charlotte B.
Submitted 08/20/21
He did a awesome job on both my neck surgeries
J.T ..
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased
Jesse R.
Submitted 08/19/21
We discussed my issue and decided on a plan of action. I recommend Dr. Ayer.
Trina J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff.
Astley H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Was a good visit good vibes I showed off my improvements Ayer has the right answers in my opinion it put me in a positive mood to achieve my achievements
Ava D.
Submitted 08/18/21
My only complaint about this review is that you only have 5 stars to rate Dr. Raore. His stars are so innumerable it would short circuit the internet!! He is an extremely talented, skillful surgeon. It has been my honor to have him as my surgeon.
Gina W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative
Chad N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ayer and his team have provided me exceptional care. I highly recommend.
Simonetta H.
Submitted 08/18/21
As a new patient, I’d like to thank you for the quick appointment, your professionalism and listening to my concerns. After meeting with you, I believe that after the required tests are completed you will provide all options that’s appropriate for my illness! Again, Thank You!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/18/21
No problems