Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/25/21
My first visit was pleasant and professional.
David W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great office staff and PA experience
Vincent T.
Submitted 07/05/21
Thank you so much for my injections in my right hip I feel so much better.
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/04/21
Always first class
Jamario S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable about the situation
Mark S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Steuer and his team were fantastic. I met him for the first time on a Thursday. The damage shown in my MRI was so severe that I needed immediate surgery. I had prep/CT the next day and Dr. Steuer did the surgery the following day. I am already up and walking well and Dr. Steuer couldn't have been more responsive. I would recommend him to anyone.
Merle S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I do not even know where to start. Dr. Steuer was so extremely attentive and really listened to me and had complete empathy when I told them about my level of pain. He went above and beyond, with his team, to schedule me for emergency surgery when we realized that there were no other options. He really cared about my well-being and took the time to discuss any other options with me. I appreciate it so much, I know the time and effort it takes to facilitate and produce an outcome as quickly as they did. Yes, I am beyond grateful and appreciative. Would recommend them to anyone else in a heartbeat
SB H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Mangrum (and his team) give personalized service to determine your back issue and possible solutions. He listens carefully and answers my myriad of questions. I feel at ease being in his care.
Vivian G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Comfortable atmosphere wait time was not long, friendly environment and experienced doctors
Becky M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I am so grateful for the pain relief I have after my treatment. Dr. Tran and his staff were very comforting. I didn’t realize how much pain I was in until it was gone. So grateful.
Ann C. B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Office staff very efficient and friendly. Wait was not over long. Doctor was attentive and patient.
Quiana J.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’m pleased with my care !!! This office is phenomenal
James L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff was pleasant and professional
Drew K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Steuer's team is a great place to get excellent care. The people are kind and knowledgeable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Each time I visit the office the staff has always been very knowledgeable. My wait is never long. The waiting area along with the bathroom is always very clean. Dr. Tran is very kind, my recovery process improves each time I visit with him.
Paul H.
Submitted 04/24/21
Effective, efficient, friendly.
Vickie H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Steuer and his staff are very pleasant and great to work with. I am going in for surgery and I feel very good about being taken care of.
Mark T.
Submitted 04/01/21
all good
Gail C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office was efficient and very nice. Dr. Steuer is extremely approachable and kind. He doesn’t rush to do unnecessary testing or surgery. Highly recommend him!!
Clark C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Well taken care of with no delays having MRI or seeing doctor afterwards.