Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Raore is a very special doctor. Not only is he an extraordinary neurosurgeon, but he also is one of the most caring and brilliant physicians I have ever had. Through his surgery, he has transformed my life from being almost completely crippled by my degenerative spine disease to living a life free from the excruciating pain I had every day. I feel like the person I used to be! He has given me a whole new chapter on life! Thank you, Dr. Raore, and also to his staff who are so kind and committed to the renewal of my health.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had a large lumbar fusion for longstanding back pain. I feel great. I was guided through the process every step of the way by this practice and its fantastic surgeons.
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Ayer and staff could not be any better! He gave me my life back after 20 years of constant pain. He is the first doctor I have ever gone to who was not reading my chart while backing in the door. Instead he is prepared and makes you feel an extreme sense of confidence.
Eve J.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office was very professional and considered my needs. The surgery performed went smoothly.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. I feel confident of Dr. Seecharan’s findings
Charlotte B.
Submitted 08/20/21
He did a awesome job on both my neck surgeries
J.T ..
Submitted 08/20/21
Very pleased
Jesse R.
Submitted 08/19/21
We discussed my issue and decided on a plan of action. I recommend Dr. Ayer.
Trina J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff.
Astley H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Was a good visit good vibes I showed off my improvements Ayer has the right answers in my opinion it put me in a positive mood to achieve my achievements
Ava D.
Submitted 08/18/21
My only complaint about this review is that you only have 5 stars to rate Dr. Raore. His stars are so innumerable it would short circuit the internet!! He is an extremely talented, skillful surgeon. It has been my honor to have him as my surgeon.
Gina W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative
Chad N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ayer and his team have provided me exceptional care. I highly recommend.
Simonetta H.
Submitted 08/18/21
As a new patient, I’d like to thank you for the quick appointment, your professionalism and listening to my concerns. After meeting with you, I believe that after the required tests are completed you will provide all options that’s appropriate for my illness! Again, Thank You!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/18/21
No problems
Gary B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good visit and out of office in timely matter.
Ebony H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Loved that I was heard and that the doctor was thorough with my visit in explaining everything and doing whatever test possible that was needed.
Harry T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional
Richard A.
Submitted 08/18/21
This office goes the extra mile to make sure everything is going great after surgery. Very pleasant office personal
CLEVELAND D.
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m very happy with Dr David and the information I got from him thank a lot and remember.Don’t count the days make the days count