Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located throughout Georgia

299 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Looking forward to gaining therapy from Dr Sami. He was thorough and professional
Charlene W.
Submitted 04/24/22
I find Dr. Franklin very caring and concerned for his patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very thorough and informative discussion. Answered all of my questions. Waiting for call back to set up appointment for treatment.
Rochelle H.
Submitted 04/22/22
very satisfied
Shannon B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very knowledgeable
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Franklin Knowable A listener Great bedside manners
Claudia H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Oh I love Dr Raore, his PA and assistance however my last two visits have been very disappointing. I’ve had very long waits, I don’t even think he knew we were waiting in the room last time. Today, they were actually calling my cell phone to see if I was going to come, I had been there 30 minutes!! This was a post up and a preop appointment and I didn’t get to see Dr Raore at all. I thought that was very unusual. I did see his PA and she was thorough and answered all my questions but it just seemed odd. My last visit before today, they were supposed to schedule my next surgery before the end of April, I waited a week and a half and called to find out when it was going to be and they didn’t even know anything about it! So it is scheduled a week or 2 after I thought it would be. I think (hope) the main problem is implementing a new system and they aren’t reading each other. I would hate to think that I mattered so little to the practice and Dr Raore after he’s been so wonderful to me. We witnessed another couple leave, very agitated that they hadn’t been seen. I don’t mind waiting a little bit to see Dr Raore because I know the kind of care and time he gives to his patients, I am one that he does that for too, so I can’t be too upset. I just feel a little different about the practice than I did my first four visits. I still have the utmost confidence and respect for Dr Raore & his crew and know that he will take good care of me. I just don’t feel like the front office knows what to do with the combining of the new system.
Gail B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent care!
Andrew K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Steuer is one of the most thoughtful, caring doctors I have worked with. I am grateful for his care. Highly recommended.
Wayne H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Prompt courteous meeting with knowledgeable caring pa
James D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Phenomenal
Noah R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Exceptionally satisfied with the procedure performed and the follow up visit me today on April 15
Tina S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Sami is a very caring doctor who listens to me and cares about my well being. I would recommend him for sure!!
Vishal P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr ayer and his staff are very attentive and caring
Gaston B.
Submitted 04/15/22
It took a long waiting time. It was good to see Dr.Ayer.
Janice H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Ayer is knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions or concerns. The surgery relieved my pain in the area of the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing back pain.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ayer was very thorough in my evaluation and clearly outlined next steps.
John A.
Submitted 04/13/22
very happy with staff and Dr.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional and courteous staff.
Edward P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent, I would recommend to anyone. Dr Raore and his Staff are very thorough and always helpful.