Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leory P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was pleasantly nice and professional. Dr. Ayer and his staff from the front desk to the nurse practitioner.
Barry C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr.Sami and everyone at Polaris are amazing! They go above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Sami meet us at the emergency room at 10:30 at night and got my husband into surgery the next morning. Follow up care has been outstanding!! We cannot thank these guys enough!
Franice M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Ayer. I definitely recommend to anyone
Ova K.
Submitted 08/20/21
I would highly recommend Dr Ayers. I am glad I listened to him and not all the things you read and hear. He's the best no pain!
Ann P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Ayer is a excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anybody.
Eve J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am now out of pain. Thank you, Dr. Seecharan
Jackie J.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am very glad I came to Dr. Seecharan, I've enjoyed every visit with him.
Andrew R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Raore and Dr. Seecharan gave me my life back. I was shot twice in the head and God anointed these two awesome doctors to save my life causing me complete restoration. I have only lost my sense of smell but gained so much more. Every single day and night I thank God for his Amazing Grace and I pray a Blessing Upon Dr. Raore and Dr. Seecharan's live. Gratitude is my Attitude!
Diahnne B.
Submitted 08/20/21
There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Raore and Dr. Seecharan. These doctors are "angels on earth". My son was recently shot twice in the head, and God utilized these two gifted hands to save my son' life. I will forever be grateful to these doctors. My son also got his staples removed and the scarring is barely recognizable. I will forever be in debt to these two doctors. It is too emotional to express my forever gratitude. God Bless and keep these doctors in assisting other Families the way they blessed mine. I wish these two doctors and their families all the very Best life has to offer.
Alice M.
Submitted 08/20/21
He was very informative. We are very satisfied with him.
Randall G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Polaris Spine and Neurosurgery Center has changed my life. This practice is excellent. I would recommend Dr. Sami to anyone with back problems. I have a great experience immediately walking in to being seen.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/20/21
This is a great place to have your surgery done. Dr. Seecharan is the best doctor I have ever had operate on me and I have had several surgeries.
Minaz H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice dr Robert Ayer. I had herniated disc the pain and numbness was so bad I couldn't walk.Dr Ayer did a minimal invasive surgery no big cuts within 6 weeks I was feeling so good the staff is very good will return calls as soon as possible with any concern I would recommend this facility for pain.
Marsha G.
Submitted 08/20/21
A very nice and caring doctor thank you so much may God bless you and your staff
Vincent T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Before meeting Dr. Ayer, I was approached by 3 separate employees. They were all SUPER DUPER pleasant and helpful. Amazing staff! And, thank you Dr. Ayer for being simple and direct with your explanations. You did not try to talk over me. Everyone at Polaris is very kind! I am very satisfied.
James H.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was very happy with Dr. Seecharan, who went to the UT College of Medicine, where I received my MD. He answered all my questions very thoroughly, since I was also a neuroscientist.
Mark P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Personal attention to care, accurate diagnosis, successful surgery and recovery!
Natarasha B.
Submitted 08/20/21
An excellent doctor. He explained everything and I understood everything that was being done to me and why it needed to be done. His procedure to me from barely walking to walking again. I am privileged to have him for my doctor.
Jean P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end with Dr. Seecharan. He preformed a 9 hour surgery on my lower back and has given me back my quality of life. This man (doctor) is professional and caring at the same time. I have have already started recommending him to all my co-workers at Kroger! I would recommend that anyone with back problems see Dr. Seecharan, he’s the best.
Karen C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Ayer has been my doctor for almost 4 years and has helped me so much with my workers comp accident! He was very compassionate and quickly knew what needed to be done with each of my two spinal cord problems! I highly recommend him and Polaris for anyone with a pinched spinal cord or ANY back problem.