Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

119 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Walkup is very nice.
Bruce L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very positive experience. Tiffany Gerlangeran did a great job and was very informative. Highly recommend
Tamiko T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Every one in the office is professional and friendly
Tanya D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very great patient care!
Randi B.
Submitted 08/27/20
PT Corey is best! I feel so much better after each session.
Ronald Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
As usual, the professional and compassionate care of this practice and all it’s doctors and staff are amazing. Thank you.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Kind and personable.
Guadalupe F.
Submitted 08/25/20
After my car accident, Dr. Tran and his team have been very helpful! The team is always very sweet and professional, and Dr. Tran is very reliable and trustworthy. He always reviews all options before deciding what the best procedure for you will be.
Kathy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone very friendly and efficient
Cade H.
Submitted 08/21/20
I met with Traci a PA and she was very thorough and professional! She went over my x-rays with me, and made sure my 2016 fusion was looking as it should. Traci was great!
Prisciliano S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent
Kathryn H.
Submitted 08/20/20
I am extremely pleased that Dr. Tomaras was able to find the source of my pain quickly and explain everything to me so that l could understand. Thank you so much!!
Laurie J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best surgical experience ever! When a doctor delivers what they are confident will change your life you know you are at the right place. Dr. Walkup and team are an outstanding team of compassionate and caring people. I have already referred them to three neighbors and friends and I know that you will be happy with them too!
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/18/20
I'm very pleased with my experience with Dr. Tran and the staff at Polaris. State of the art facilities and top notch people. Dr. Tran has worked with me to diagnose and treat my chronic pain. I changed insurance companies so I could work with Polaris again. Totally worth it.
Duane S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Mangrum was very proffesional and explained everything thoroughly all my procedures were perfect and staff is very friendly and professional as well
Rev Tyrone E.
Submitted 08/14/20
The absolutely best office experience. The services are world class.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thorough, unrushed conversation that informed me on my current health assessment and options going forward. I knew I was in good hands.
Randy G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Steuer is an incredible Neuro Surgeon that knows his business better than any other physician I have met. As knowledgeable and skilled as he is, he has a great bedside manner to boot. He used the term “mechanic” during our initial discussions. When I heard that, I was convinced I had found my surgeon.
Cyndi C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Six years ago Dr. Steuer did 3 vertebrae fusion on my back. I knew then I would never trust another surgeon as much as I do him. Three weeks ago he did a two vertebrae fusion on my neck. I have so much respect and admiration for this man. All of the staff at Polaris Spine are wonderful, polite and helpful. I would not go anywhere else.
Shane L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Top notch organization. Thanks for all the help. Your whole team is second to none.