Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located throughout Georgia

299 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Etoy T.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am happy with my injection
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Mangrum is doing his best to fast track me as I am in terrible pain and appreciate it.
Constance M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Today was my second visit and I am very impressed. Everyone is pleasant & eager to serve. The wait time is short. This facility is definitely top of the line. I am grateful that I was referred to this facility.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/16/20
They treat me like family
Susan M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Steuer performed neck surgery on me. I could not ask for a more professional and knowledgeable surgeon. Dr. Steur is kind, listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/15/20
All staff are approachable, welcoming, and caring. My chronic pain has been greatly mitigated with their help -- injections, lifestyle consultation, PT, and simply the relief in knowing that I have a fantastic team of smart and hardworking people on my side. Being disabled, I deal with several doctor's offices -- none compare to the level of service at Polaris. Dr. Mangrum is an excellent practitioner; his team is also excellent. In particular, Jerome and Tiffani (P.A.) consistently provide clear, compassionate communication.
Alan M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Steuer and Carter Cooper are simply the best. Incredibly professional and caring.
David R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I very much appreciate the time taken to go over test results AND explain things in terms a layperson/ non medical person could understand. This makes it MUCH easier to make an informed decision.
Scott W.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was the best experience I have ever had in a Doctor's office. Everyone in the office acted as if I was the only patient they had. I think they really want to help me get better!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/08/20
From the moment I made the call to schedule the appointment, I knew my daughter was right: It is worth the drive! They were able to get me into see Dr. Tran within 24 hours. Once I arrived, I was met with people who were friendly, helpful, and professional. Every part of the visit was met with expediency and excellence. I am not kidding!!! Dr. Tran was thorough and personable. Since it is a long drive, they accommodated me on getting a MRI done today in Athens. I was able to upload the cd with no problem. I am still waiting on an email with my user id for the portal. I really appreciate you all!!!!
Opal W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Once everything was in order my visit made me feel like everything was going to be o.k.
Arion B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Educational
Ramon S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
Rosa A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Was given an appointment very quickly and cared for very efficiently and compassionately.
Barri B.
Submitted 12/19/19
The team at Polaris is awesome. They are kind, patient and very informative. I highly recommend them.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
All the staff and dr.tran have always been amazing everytime i visit there offices. I have been to several spine or neurosurgeons this past year and this group of people truly showed me just how much they care for their patients!!!!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Helpful and look out for your health
Laurie J.
Submitted 12/18/19
The entire staff were compassionate and caring and put me at ease. I was very impressed with Polaris and everyone I came in contact with and would highly recommend them!
Hagen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor was great, gave thorough yet clear explanations in a kind & reassuring manner.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.Mangrum is, by far, the best physician I have ever encountered. He takes the time to explain things which is a rarity! I couldn’t recommend him more!