Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

214 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura H.
Submitted 01/15/20
All staff are approachable, welcoming, and caring. My chronic pain has been greatly mitigated with their help -- injections, lifestyle consultation, PT, and simply the relief in knowing that I have a fantastic team of smart and hardworking people on my side. Being disabled, I deal with several doctor's offices -- none compare to the level of service at Polaris. Dr. Mangrum is an excellent practitioner; his team is also excellent. In particular, Jerome and Tiffani (P.A.) consistently provide clear, compassionate communication.
Alan M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Steuer and Carter Cooper are simply the best. Incredibly professional and caring.
David R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I very much appreciate the time taken to go over test results AND explain things in terms a layperson/ non medical person could understand. This makes it MUCH easier to make an informed decision.
Scott W.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was the best experience I have ever had in a Doctor's office. Everyone in the office acted as if I was the only patient they had. I think they really want to help me get better!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/08/20
From the moment I made the call to schedule the appointment, I knew my daughter was right: It is worth the drive! They were able to get me into see Dr. Tran within 24 hours. Once I arrived, I was met with people who were friendly, helpful, and professional. Every part of the visit was met with expediency and excellence. I am not kidding!!! Dr. Tran was thorough and personable. Since it is a long drive, they accommodated me on getting a MRI done today in Athens. I was able to upload the cd with no problem. I am still waiting on an email with my user id for the portal. I really appreciate you all!!!!
Opal W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Once everything was in order my visit made me feel like everything was going to be o.k.
Arion B.
Submitted 01/02/20
Educational
Ramon S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great
Rosa A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Was given an appointment very quickly and cared for very efficiently and compassionately.
Barri B.
Submitted 12/19/19
The team at Polaris is awesome. They are kind, patient and very informative. I highly recommend them.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
All the staff and dr.tran have always been amazing everytime i visit there offices. I have been to several spine or neurosurgeons this past year and this group of people truly showed me just how much they care for their patients!!!!
Jimmy H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Helpful and look out for your health
Laurie J.
Submitted 12/18/19
The entire staff were compassionate and caring and put me at ease. I was very impressed with Polaris and everyone I came in contact with and would highly recommend them!
Hagen L.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor was great, gave thorough yet clear explanations in a kind & reassuring manner.
Maria M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.Mangrum is, by far, the best physician I have ever encountered. He takes the time to explain things which is a rarity! I couldn’t recommend him more!
Sonya K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always listens and works to try to relieve my pain!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Met with Tiffany and she was very helpful in understanding my options
Alan T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Mangrum and his staff were excellent. They were attentive, caring and took the time to address all questions, as well as offer possible options to the medical condition being experienced.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Friendly helpful staff. Very professional
Ken J.
Submitted 12/16/19
The visit was great