Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Exceptional care; professional, polite and friendly!
Apfollo H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Awesome! Very knowledgeable and a true professional.
Eugene M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had a great experience with Polaris Spine. The Doctor and all the staff were very professional, courteous, and helpful.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/11/19
The office staff was very receptive. Chad provided all info needed.
Joshua S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff was wonderfully pleasant. Procedure was quick, clean, and efficient.
Gregory E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Steuer was great to discuss my back issues and Melanie Cox was fantastic to schedule my appointment as soon as possible.
Delroy H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Well received by all. Observing other patient expressing a pleasantness of their Dr team.
Sandra I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent!
Lewis H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very friendly staff and wonderful facility. Extremely efficient in everything they do. Dr Steuer is easy to relate to made the whole experience as good as it can be under difficult circumstances. I would recommend him to anyone in my family and have already recommended him to a good friend