Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located throughout Georgia

299 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent service.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Raore is the best and very kind and patient.
William Z.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Lydia K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Franklin is great. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very patient.
Ursula T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Franklin explained the procedure prior to starting. During the procedure he called out each step and what to expect/feel. He answered questions throughout. Afterwards he and his assistant ensured I was ok and able to walk independently. While we waited he answered more questions and showed/explained highlights on the x-ray screen. Pretty cool!
Maria G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor! Always explain step by step the process and be kind.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Franklin and his team provide excellent care. They are competent and compassionate. Dr Franklin takes time with his patients and explains procedures and options.
Conswellar H.
Submitted 05/17/22
I've visited several neurosurgeons for my I jury& not 1 office compared to the time, care and empathy shown by every staff member of your practice
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was good but they are going out of business. But he is good as a doctor.
Robert V.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Franklin and his staff were always on time even with phone calls if they told you they were calling you back no matter what time they said it would be on that time thank you guys so much for helping me it’s very appreciated thank you Dr. Franklin thank you to the staff he couldn’t do it without them.
William Z.
Submitted 05/14/22
Didn’t have to wait long to be seen, the Dr.informed me of some things that were going on that I couldn’t figure out.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had surgery this morning I’m on my way home this afternoon everything went perfect Dr. Robert Ayer Is the greatest I am very satisfied
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Franklin is very caring and supportive.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I really appreciate Dr Steuer and his team. I am grateful for his expertise and I feel so much better!
Brian S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Sami was very thorough and engaging and personable, creating an opportunity for good and helpful dialog. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to guide me through his assessment with terminology I was able to understand.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Sami is great very helpful
Courtney I.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Steuer is incredible. Words couldn’t ever explain how grateful and thankful I am to him, along with his staff. I had a Microdisectomy done and my pain is completely gone. Thank you Polaris!!!!
Michael C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Courteous and professional!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Steuer is an outstanding service and his practice is top-notch!
Madeline L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Might have been 5 stars if I didn’t have to wait for an hour to see the doctor. And if I hadn’t opened the door I might have waited longer.