Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

201 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 11/23/21
They answered all my questions thoroughly and were patient with me.
William S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Explained my condition to my satisfaction, and what is required to address it.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Ayer went above and beyond any Dr or surgeon I've ever had. He gave us his email and cell number and was very responsive. He expedited my surgery and took a late time slot to fit me in!! I am just a few days post op but recovery has been no issues. I did text dr.Ayer with a question on my post op instructions and he answered that evening! Great practice as well. Will post again in a month or so with progress of my results and practice review!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/22/21
I am so happy to have you as my doctor. Your bedside manner is superb and you are not a surgeon that rushes into surgery.
Raquel C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Calming and to the point. Wonderful.
Theresa B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly staff and on time. Dr. Ayer spent amble time with me and answered all my questions.
Brenton N.
Submitted 11/02/21
All of the staff were extremely nice and professional.
Rod R.
Submitted 10/30/21
The care and professionalism by Dr. Ayer and the Polaris team was amazing. If I ever need another procedure there is no doubt I will use the Polaris team.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very compassionate and caring staff!
Sylvia D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Steuer was thorough in his examination. He asked good questions about my post surgery physical experiences. He has a very good bedside manner that made me feel that he is a very caring physician. I am very happy that I chose Dr. Steuer to perform my surgery.
Keith D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Awesome, professional and courteous
Dortheann M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been really impressed with care, I love that dr. Seecharan stops what he’s doing to come and see me. Everybody is awesome and very helpful
Donna W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent experience. l had a great experience with Polaris. From the staff, the surgeon and the facility, everything is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Seecharan. He has given me my life back.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Stueuer is the best. He diagnosed my condition and made recommendations for surgery, which my insurance company initially denied. After multiple appeals on his part, my surgery was approved. It was a complicated surgery, which went well! He is a straight shooter and an excellent Neurosurgeon! I would highly recommend him and the Polaris practice to any family or friends!
Hector V.
Submitted 08/30/21
They’re very Good
George S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent physician and staff
Heidi S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I think Dr. Seecharan is a miracle worker! Great bedside manner and he made my pain go away.
Morine F.
Submitted 08/20/21
He's one of the best spine surgeons, he I couldn't be more pleased with him. He took may pain away. I would highly suggest him if someone needed a spine surgeon.
Debra F.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had 9.5 hours of major back surgery and am doing well thanks to Dr Seecharan and his partners and staff. These doctors are by far the best in the business.
Claudette H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent