Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

152 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I do not even know where to start. Dr. Steuer was so extremely attentive and really listened to me and had complete empathy when I told them about my level of pain. He went above and beyond, with his team, to schedule me for emergency surgery when we realized that there were no other options. He really cared about my well-being and took the time to discuss any other options with me. I appreciate it so much, I know the time and effort it takes to facilitate and produce an outcome as quickly as they did. Yes, I am beyond grateful and appreciative. Would recommend them to anyone else in a heartbeat
SB H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Mangrum (and his team) give personalized service to determine your back issue and possible solutions. He listens carefully and answers my myriad of questions. I feel at ease being in his care.
Vivian G.
Submitted 05/31/21
Comfortable atmosphere wait time was not long, friendly environment and experienced doctors
Becky M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I am so grateful for the pain relief I have after my treatment. Dr. Tran and his staff were very comforting. I didn’t realize how much pain I was in until it was gone. So grateful.
Ann C. B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Office staff very efficient and friendly. Wait was not over long. Doctor was attentive and patient.
Quiana J.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’m pleased with my care !!! This office is phenomenal
James L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff was pleasant and professional
Drew K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Steuer's team is a great place to get excellent care. The people are kind and knowledgeable.
Patricia W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Each time I visit the office the staff has always been very knowledgeable. My wait is never long. The waiting area along with the bathroom is always very clean. Dr. Tran is very kind, my recovery process improves each time I visit with him.
Paul H.
Submitted 04/24/21
Effective, efficient, friendly.
Vickie H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Steuer and his staff are very pleasant and great to work with. I am going in for surgery and I feel very good about being taken care of.
Mark T.
Submitted 04/01/21
all good
Gail C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Office was efficient and very nice. Dr. Steuer is extremely approachable and kind. He doesn’t rush to do unnecessary testing or surgery. Highly recommend him!!
Clark C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Well taken care of with no delays having MRI or seeing doctor afterwards.
Hollie S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Everyone in this office is so friendly and professional. Dr. Tomaras seems to really care about your concerns and partners with you on the best course of action. The ladies at they front desk are amazing!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience was exceptional! All of my questions were answered and all of the staff was so nice. The chapstick was a great touch!
Howard S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Wonderful doctor/surgeon. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skills. Additionally, he puts me at ease before he operates.
Brad M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Its not over yet, but so far it has been outstanding ! My son had Dr. Steuer as well with wonderful results...Highly Recommended
Elisa G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Tomaras is a kind, highly professional, expert neurosurgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to perform my operation. His PA Chad is caring and thoughtful as well. Everyone at Polaris has always been wonderful. It makes a huge difference when you’re having significant pain and need serious surgery.
Kirk M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I've always had great/professional service with the entire staff at Polaris, especially Dr. Mangrum's team. I'm never left waiting very long, never rushed, and all question's are answered so that I can understand them easily. I have learned many things about my system and things I can do to help my body heal itself without having to resort to surgery. I HIGHLY recommend Polaris/Dr. Mangrum!