Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center -  - Neurosurgery

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center

Neurosurgery, Physical Medicine, Pain Medicine, Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy located in Sandy Springs & Smyrna, Atlanta, GA

189 total reviews

Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Polaris Spine & Neurosurgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent experience. l had a great experience with Polaris. From the staff, the surgeon and the facility, everything is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Seecharan. He has given me my life back.
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Stueuer is the best. He diagnosed my condition and made recommendations for surgery, which my insurance company initially denied. After multiple appeals on his part, my surgery was approved. It was a complicated surgery, which went well! He is a straight shooter and an excellent Neurosurgeon! I would highly recommend him and the Polaris practice to any family or friends!
Hector V.
Submitted 08/30/21
They’re very Good
George S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent physician and staff
Heidi S.
Submitted 08/26/21
I think Dr. Seecharan is a miracle worker! Great bedside manner and he made my pain go away.
Morine F.
Submitted 08/20/21
He's one of the best spine surgeons, he I couldn't be more pleased with him. He took may pain away. I would highly suggest him if someone needed a spine surgeon.
Debra F.
Submitted 08/20/21
I had 9.5 hours of major back surgery and am doing well thanks to Dr Seecharan and his partners and staff. These doctors are by far the best in the business.
Claudette H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Lewis B.
Submitted 08/20/21
I would recommend DR.Sami to anyone. He helped me out a lot, he is a great doctor and knows what he is doing
Demetris H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great doctor and staff
Cody H.
Submitted 08/20/21
It has been wonderful, he is very best side friendly. Always has time for us.
Julia R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Mairaj Sami saved my life, he came to the hospital after I was admitted and unable to walk and confirmed I needed surgery. He then drove all the way from Alpharetta where one of his facilities is to Monroe Ga after working all day long doing surgeries/procedures at 7 pm and sat down beside me to explain the surgery in terms I could understand. He made me feel so comfortable in a moment that I have never been so scared. He completed the surgery and I have never felt better, he took the pain away completely. I have soreness of course from the surgery itself but I am able to walk without any pain at all. He is the most incredible surgeon I have ever met. My father himself has had 10 major back surgeries from other doctors and has never had this experience. Dr. Sami is a life changer, he deserves all of the recognition there is to give as he truly cares about his patients its not just a job to him or money he shows he truly cares about us (his patients)
Ebony W.
Submitted 08/20/21
The office staff is soooo amazing and so was my surgery !!! Thank you Dr Ayer!!! You a true gift from GOD❤️
Marsha G.
Submitted 08/20/21
He has great bed side manners. He is very down to earth, easy to talk too. I would recommend him to anyone.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Sami and staff have great bedside manners and attention to detail. He explains thing very well and makes sure patients understand what is going on.
Dana F.
Submitted 08/20/21
He was awesome. Dr. Seecharan is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone for back pain. He is a great doctor.
Ann P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Ayer has been wonderful for both of my surgeries. I will recommend others to him!
Mark M.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff here is very caring and understanding with the needs of their patients. They make you feel like family you can tell that Dr. Ayers and his staff truly care about the care and well being of their patients. I highly recommend him and his team.
BJ H.
Submitted 08/20/21
The first time I met with Dr. Sami & Dr. Ayer, I was so pleased with their attitude. I had Back Surgery with both chipping in, and they did a wonderful job with respect to my surgery. If anyone have a need for relief, in regard to back issues...Please give this office a call and make appointment for a consultation.
Tina S.
Submitted 08/20/21
This was my 3rd and best surgery! Dr Sami is the best! Very patient and caring doctor. Pain completely gone!!!